Posted on

Saharanpur Junction Railway Station, Indian Railways.

Ministry of Railways, Indian Railways Line: Moradabad-Ambala line. Delhi-Meerut-Saharanpur line. Delhi–Shamli–Saharanpur line. Saharanpur railway station is a railway station on the Northern Railway network in the state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is also a major re-fueling station for diesel locomotives that pass through the station. Some of the important trains that pass through Saharanpur station.